Home > Punjabi Videos > Sardariyan Video Song

Sardariyan Jaggi Sidhu Video Song

File Name - Sardariyan

Artist - Jaggi Sidhu

Duration - 3 min 31 sec.

Album - Single Track

Category - Punjabi

Downloaded - 13235 times.

Share on Facebook Share on Whatsapp
Download Jaggi Sidhu Sardariyan video song
Fb Comment
Japas Music Presents New Punjabi Song " Sardariyan" performed by Singer Jaggi Sidhu & penned by Taran Dhanoa. Music Given by Prem Murti

Please keep share & support this beautiful song - Sardariyan

Song - Sardariyan
Singer- Jaggi Sidhu
Lyrics -  Taran Dhanoa
Music - Prem Murti
Video - Singh Films
Editor & Colorist -  Diljot Singh (Tapehead)
Poster - Love Kumar
Special Thanks-  Mika Tiwana, Manvir Gill, Sony Chahal 

Get More Updates about Latest & Upcoming Punjabi Songs Subscribe Our YouTube Channel https://www.youtube.com/user/JapasMus...

Fans can purchase music from Itunes :

Listen & download from Wynk:

Listen & Download from Saavn :

Listen & Download from Geet mp3 :

Callertunes Codes:
Airtel Subscribers Dial 5432116415875
Vodafone Subscribers Dial 5379934930
Idea Subscribers Dial 567899934930
Tata DoCoMo Subscribers Dial 5432119934930
Aircel Subscribers sms DT ________ To 53000
BSNL Subscribers sms BT ________ To 56700
Virgin Subscribers sms TT 9934930 To 58475

Connect with JapasMusic

Like Facebook Page :- 

Website :- http://www.japasmusic.com
Follow On Twitter :- https://twitter.com/JapasMusic
Follow On Google+ :- http://goo.gl/raUwtY
Instagram :- http://instagram.com/japasmusic
Subscribe Music YouTube Channel :- http://goo.gl/rvKgg0
Subscribe Devotional YouTube Channel :- http://goo.gl/JeHAx7
Dailymotion Channel :- http://www.dailymotion.com/japasmusic

New Punjabi Song - Raattan by Navjeet Gill 

Official Video of song "Sardariyan" By "Jaggi Sidhu" Copyright © 2017 All rights reserved with Space Productions Private Limited
Tags: Download Sardariyan Full Video by Jaggi Sidhu. Video in Album Single Track From Punjabi Full Video Duration is 3 min 31 sec. Download 13235 times.


» Back to Videos

© 2006-2014 Jatt.fm